That pressure cooker feeling

You know?

These additive posts are fun

It’s like I’m playing with the conept of time and perception

You read the post an hour ago, you get a completely different set of thought and emotion triggers than if you read it now

But what is now?

If I keep adding to this post “now” is meaningless for you.

It will only be meaningful if you keep checking up on my blog every half hour

Which you should

Anyway, I think I’ve found the right combination of drinks to subdue loneliness.

Ot maybe just the right amount of alcohol?

Maybe some flavourings do a better job than others?

It would have been much cheaper if did it at home

But I am a social drinker. I drink while pretending to be a member of society

You know?

Leave a Reply

