Pastafarian

Anyone know where I can find real good non-cream pasta?

Feel free to contact me via email if you are not into the free advertising thing

As to why I am asking?

Because most pasta on offer is frankly junk – some places just pour cream on everything to the point where their menus look as bland as any fast food joint’s and taste just as horrible.

Also I’m hungry and I have developed a craving for pasta and I’d like to have options next time I get into this zone

Oh, and the last time I cooked pasta I gave myself a food poisoning.

So there.

Leave a Reply

