Time travel

I don’t know how many of you are X-Files fans – you have to be of a certain age I guess – but the most recent episode was a delight. Not only because it was so funny but also because it really did make me feel that I had travelled back in time, something that took me by surprise

I couldn’t help but notice how incredibly kind time has been for both of the show’s stars. They both look about a decade younger than their age, Duchovny perhaps even more.

And, well, Gillian Anderson still is hot as hell.

This episode was the only thing that made me feel kinda good in a long while.

Leave a Reply

