Add yoghurt and sleep

I have left a cup of fruit yoghurt by the bedsite, its contents consumed save a few scrapes

Occasionally, either while sleeping or during those waking moments outside of time I will catch a whiff of sour milk and citrus.

I wonder whether it will work like the missing ingredient of a spell, the one that will make it work, binding itself to my mind, subtly but significantly altering the tracks upon which my thoughts have been running

Though I have to admit that the most probable outcome will be a queasy feeling when I wake up in the morning.

Leave a Reply

