Moonwalker

I wore some of my best clothes and went out

Only because I haven’t worn that particular combo in ages and got all nostalgic n shit.

That and the fact that my t-shirts have started to disintegrate.

They still fit which is surprising.

Anyway after going out I realised almost all the bars are closed and the ones open are almost deserted

The end result is that I feel like a dead man who is all dressed up for his funeral and decided to leave the coffin for a night stroll

A beautiful night nonetheless.

Leave a Reply

