I’ve reached a stage where I can feed off the energy of people

By which I don’t mean being some sort of a monster out of an X-files episode

Rather, I mean that when I’m in public spaces like downtown streets or sitting at a bar I feel like I am cushioned in sone way, like something is lifting me up

Maybe it means I love life too much to either become a serial killer or kill myself

Or maybe it means that I can easily make up drugs like this one to prolong my existence.

Time will tell

Leave a Reply

