Breeze

The girl has an interesting story

Which you can read about here

Today’s post?

A few days ago I asked a girl I used to know and who is now permanently abroad to meet whenever she’s back in Cy because I don’t want to die without seeing her again.

I got no reply.

Another girl I got to know recently and which I would like to get to know more is leaving the island for an indefinite amount of time, maybe permanently.

Another friend became a father.

Another hair turned white.

This is turning to be pretty bleak.

But I’m starting to get bored with alcohol so I guess I won’t be turning into an alcoholic.

So there’s that.

Off you go now, back to your lives.

Leave a Reply

