I’ll take the rain

This Winter really kicks ass.

It feels like we are a European country again!

You know, the kind you see on TV!

With proper seasons and everything!

It’s a bit funny funny really, the way people react to it.

Oh no! It’s, like, raining! And it’s cloudy!

Must be the end of the world!

Careful there, Cypriots.

We don’t want you to start killing yourself because you haven’t seen the sun for a few days now.

Speaking of the world ending,

Did I mention I’ve watched Melancholia?

No?

Well, I did.

In the past, I’ve thought about how I would live my last moments on Earth if another planet was coming for us.

Have you?

Probably not.

In any case, the film was beautiful.

But please, please.

Don’t watch it with the wrong people.

You know who these are.

Everybody knows what his friends are.

Find the right people.

And if you can’t, watch it alone.

One thought on “I’ll take the rain

  1. lol @ “We don’t want you to start killing yourself because you haven’t seen the sun for a few days now.”

    we want the winter sun not the summer sun 🙂

Leave a Reply

