I want a refund

Σιυλλοπυρά.

Σιυλλοπυρααααααά.

Still no muse.

Naked or otherwise.

I threw away my first book today.

It was too messy to burn it.

Not recycling either because it only deserves to rot in a garbage dump.

Εσιει μιαν εκκλησία στο δρόμο μου που φεύκω που την δουλειά, κάθε μέρα έσιει κηδεία. Εχω την νεκροφόρα τάγκα ομπρός μου.

Ok,Ι can take a hint, we are all gonna die.

Αλλά ακόμα τζιαι τα memento mori πρέπει να έχουν το μέτρο τους.

Επήα τζιαι σε ένα γάμο το Σάββατο.

The food wasn’t great.

I want a refund.

Or at least free dinner at a restaurant of my choice.

One thought on “I want a refund

  1. ” Επήα τζιαι σε ένα γάμο το Σάββατο.

    The food wasn’t great.

    I want a refund.”

    Haha. Shouldn’t we be getting refunds in case of a divorce?

Leave a Reply

